RSS

Home exercises (videos)

05 May

I’m slowly getting back to doing home exercises again and i have found a few more videos which i recommend. I don’t follow the exercises schedule entirely as there are exercises which i can’t do and i simply replace them with others. Here are a few of the currently “hot” for me.

1. Total Body Toning & Functional Strength Training Exercises – I love this one even though lately i have replaced more exercises than i would liked. The Walk Down Push Up is one my favourites.

2. 10 Minute Abs & Obliques Workout – Lean Toned Stomach Workout – This one is the latest abs/obliques exercise I’ve tried and it surprised me with a few new exercises like the Flutterkick Crunch.

3. Chest + Abs MEGA workout “No music version”– An oldie which unfortunately can’t always do on a weekly basis. It’s brutal but worth trying even though i can’t do all the repetitions, particularly the Diamond Push Up (knees)

4. Six Pack Burn Out – Intense Abs Workout– Another newbie for me and currently my favourite abs and obliques exercise video. Love it. Spiderman plank is cool! 🙂

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
