RSS

Before you aim for someone’s job, look at the price they paid to get there

23 May

Link – click me

“Whenever I write about grad school, someone writes in the comments about how I’m just bitter that I didn’t get a degree.

But what I’m really bitter about is that no one wanted to have sex with me. Some famous poet was a visiting professor, hitting on every grad student but me. And Leslie Epstein was there, who is not only king of the Jews but the father of Theo Epstein, a big name in baseball. Leslie said I’m the best sex writer he’s ever read. So why wasn’t he asking me for sex?

Probably because I’m the master of bad sex. There is no anal penetration that I cannot ruin with a piece of poop at the end of the paragraph.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2013 in Antidote, The Web, Work

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
