RSS

A photo a day for 30 days challenge

07 Nov

This will be the first challenge. To take at least one photo a day for 30 days.

I’ve started with something relatively easy and safe whereas the most interesting to me was to write a novel in 30 days. The upside with this challenge is that it might force me to use the DSLR that’s been gathering dust for the past few months. I will also be using my phone’s camera of course.

The challenge began already and i took my first daily photo last week, on the 31st of October. I will not be posting them daily although i will post all of them at the end of the challenge.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 7, 2012 in 30 Days, Antidote

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
